Skip to main content

Deleting a Device

Go to Personnel on the ServiceBridge web application and Open Employee, scroll down to the Devices section, and click Edit.

📝 Note: This page manages devices paired to receive job data and is separate from the mobile session limit. As of September 15, 2026, accounts are limited to two active mobile sign-in sessions regardless of how many devices are listed here. See the ServiceBridge Mobile Session Limit FAQ for details.

Click Delete, and Device will be removed from Employees.

In order to review the full list of Devices, go to Settings > Company > Devices and edit all devices that are available.

Did this answer your question?