Impersonating a customer allows you to see exactly what the customer sees through the portal. You will not be able to change any information, add any new information, or request a service while impersonating. Impersonating only lets you see what the customer sees.

You can click stop impersonating and it will take you back to ServiceBridge.

Did this answer your question?