If you no longer use Quickbooks Online, you can disconnect it from your ServiceBridge account.

To disconnect your QuickBooks Online account from your ServiceBridge account, please follow these steps: 

  1. Login to ServiceBridge and click on your name in the upper right corner. 
  2. Click on Company
  3. Scroll down to the section called QuickBooks
  4. Click Disconnect from QuickBooks

In case you accidentally disconnected your QuickBooks, refer to How to Connect to QuickBooks Online.

If you need to change the QuickBooks account that is connected to your ServiceBridge account, please contact support@servicebridge.com. It is very important that our team clear data before changing connected accounts.

Did this answer your question?